Phoenix Rising Yoga Therapy Essentials Online September 2020

$375.00

September 12-19, 2020

Yoga Therapy As A Catalyst For Empowering Life Change

An experiential introduction to the fundamental principles and techniques of Phoenix Rising Yoga Therapy

Led by Michael Lee, with Jennifer Mitchell, Peg McPhedran, and Ari Shinefield

If you have already taken this course and are interested in repeating online, please email info@pryt.com about space availability rather than registering here.

Description

Gain a deep understanding of the Phoenix Rising Method™ and its paradigm of life change based on the intersection of Yoga, Buddhism, Psychology, and Neuroscience.

Schedule:
Saturday September 12: 10:00am-2:30pm Eastern; 8:00am-12:30pm Mountain
Sunday 13: 10:00am-2:30pm Eastern; 8:00am-12:30pm Mountain
Wednesday 16: 8:00-9:15pm Eastern; 6:00-7:15pm Mountain
Saturday 19: 10:00am-2:30pm Eastern; 8:00am-12:30pm Mountain

Credit Hours: 16

CEs: IAYT-approved Advanced Professional Development (APD) course. Credits per hour may be available for MFTs, Psychologists, Social Workers, (Chemical Dependency) Counselors and Nurses. Yoga Alliance CEs also available. Email info@pryt.com for more information.

For full course description and other locations/dates, please see Phoenix Rising Yoga Therapy Essentials.


 

Additional information

Course Type

Online (Live Webinars)